RVA Office

47 London Road
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3JY
01424 217259

Contacts

Gina Sanderson
Acting CEO
gina.sanderson@rva.uk.com

Lorraine Brown
Finance Administrator
lorraine.brown@rva.uk.com

Jackie Saull-Hunt 
Active Community Connector
jackie.saull-hunt@rva.uk.com

Lindsay White 
Active Community Connector
lindsay.white@rva.uk.com

Ana Mesinezi
Meet and Match Project Co-ordinator
ana.mesinezi@rva.uk.com

Luke Sanderson
Active Community Connnector
luke.sanderson@rva.uk.com

 

RVA’s privacy policy sets out how RVA uses and protects any information that you give RVA when you use this website, provide information via third party services such as Mailchimp and Eventbrite and/or sign up as a member organisation.  RVA is committed to ensuring that your privacy is protected. Should we ask you to provide certain information by which you can be identified you can be assured that it will only be used in accordance with this privacy statement.

Please Download a Copy of RVA’s Privacy Policy here : Privacy Policy May 2018 (002)

 

Contact Form