RVA Office

47 London Road
Bexhill on Sea
East Sussex
TN39 3JY
01424 217259

 

Rye Office

Tilling Green Centre (Mondays only)
Mason Road
Rye
TN31 7BE
07532 123678

 

 

 

Contacts

Martin Fisher
Chief Executive
martin.fisher@rva.uk.com

Gina Sanderson
Partnerships and Insight
gina.sanderson@rva.uk.com

Jan Cutting
Active Communities Lead
jan.cutting@rva.uk.com

Lorraine Brown
Finance Administrator
lorraine.brown@rva.uk.com

Jackie Saull-Hunt 
Community Services Co-ordinator
jackie.saull-hunt@rva.uk.com

Lindsay White 
Team Up Bexhill Co-ordinator
lindsay.white@rva.uk.com

Ana Mesinezi
Meet and Match Project Co-ordinator
ana.mesinezi@rva.uk.com

Luke Sanderson
Active Communities Support
luke.sanderson@rva.uk.com

Su Haffenden 
Finance Assistant
su.haffenden@rva.uk.com

Matt Colliard
Marketing and Communications Volunteer
matt.colliard@rva.uk.com 

 

 

 

Contact Form